2016 stakes schedule

Saturday, May 7

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 My Juliet Stakes F&M 3 & Up 6 Furlongs
$100,000 Parx Derby 3 YO 1 Mile 70 Yards
$100,000 Parx Oaks 3 YO Fillies 1 Mile 70 Yards

Saturday, May 14

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Foxy J G F&M 3 YO & Up 7 Furlongs
$100,000 Lyman Stakes 3 & Up 7 Furlongs

Saturday, June 4

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Jostle Stakes 3 YO Fillies 6 & 1/2 Furlongs

Saturday, June 18

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Donald LeVine Memorial 3 YO & Up 7 Furlongs

Saturday, June 25

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Turning for Home Stakes 3 YO & Up 1 Mile 70 Yards

Monday, July 4

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$200,000 Dr. James Penny Memorial (G3) F&M 3 & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles Turf

Saturday, July 9

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$200,000 Parx Dash (G3) 3 YO & Up 5 Furlongs Turf

Saturday, July 23

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Crowd Pleaser Stakes 3 YO 1 & 1/16 Miles Turf
$100,000 Power By Far Stakes F&M 3 & Up 5 Furlongs Turf

Saturday, September 3

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Marshall Jenney Stakes 3 & Up 5 Furlongs
$100,000 Mrs. Penny Stakes F&M 3 & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles Turf
$100,000 Roanoke Stakes 3 & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles
$100,000 Banjo Picker Stakes 3 & Up 6 Furlongs
$100,000 Dr. Teresa Garofalo Memorial 3 YO Fillies 7 Furlongs

Monday, September 5

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$300,000 Smarty Jones Stakes (G3) 3 YO 1 Mile 70 Yards
$200,000 Greenwood Cup (G3) 3 YO & Up 1 & 1/2 Miles
$300,000 Turf Monster (G3) 3 YO & Up 5 Furlongs Turf
$200,000 Turf Amazon F&M 3 & Up 5 Furlongs Turf

Saturday, September 10

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$200,000 PTHA President's Cup 3 YO & Up 1 & 1/8 Miles Turf

Saturday, September 24

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000,000 Cotillion Stakes (G1) 3 YO Fillies 1 & 1/16 Miles
$100,000,000 Pennsylvania Derby (G2) 3 YO 1 & 1/8 Miles
$300,000 Gallant Bob Stakes (G3) 3 YO 6 Furlongs
$100,000 Alphabet Soup Stakes 3 YO & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles Turf
$150,000 PA Derby Champion Stakes 3 YO & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles

Saturday, October 8

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Plum Pretty Stakes F&M 3 & Up 1 & 1/16 Miles

Saturday, November 12

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$75,000 Christopher Elser Memorial 2 YO 6 & 1/2 Furlongs
$75,000 Donna Freyer Stakes 2 YO Fillies 6 & 1/2 Furlongs

Saturday, December 3

Purse / Stakes Age/Sex Distance
$100,000 Pennsylvania Nursery 2 YO 7 Furlongs